No will be able to track your Google search history, follow these steps

Cloud Computing

We all use Google. Users can easily manage their data on Google. For this, the company has roll out auto-delete control for location history and activity data. This update has been made available on Android and iOS platforms. This update will allow users to manage their data. For users this process will be easier than ever. Location tracking on Google, web and app activity history persists until users delete them from themselves.

The company has claimed that in this new update, user experiences, search personalization and ad targeting will be significantly better than before. With this new control, users will be able to delete every 3 months or every 18 months of history. You can choose any of the two options. We are giving you the information about how to activate it.

Do this in Google Automatically Delete Google Search History:

  1. For this you need to go to your Google Account first.
  2. Here you have to choose the new option to delete option option by going to the My Activity section. You will find this option in the location history area.
  3. Now the screen that will open will require you to select the time frame.
  4. After this you can also select Delete Data manually.
    At the same time, Google is testing several features in its app. They are being tested in different areas. In one of these areas, a feature test is being conducted in which users can share search pages with anyone. Assuming a report, this feature is being tested in the beta version of the app. This will also save the user’s time and reduce the effort of copying and copying the URL to your friends.

Leave a Reply